Showing posts with label Police Log. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Police Log. Show all posts

Thursday, January 12, 2023

Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Jewelry Store in Laurel Mall Robbed


A jewelry store was robbed Wednesday afternoon in the Laurel Mall in Hazleton.

Pennsylvania State Police Seize $65M in Illegal Drugs in 2022


The Pennsylvania State Police announced on Wednesday it seized approximately $10.3 million in prohibited drugs during the fourth quarter of 2022, bringing to $65.4 million the total value of narcotics seized throughout the year.

Man Fires Gun at Two Men Breaking into His Pottsville Apartment; Two Taken into Custody


Two men are were taken into custody after breaking into an apartment in Pottsville late Tuesday.

Tuesday, January 10, 2023

Monday, January 9, 2023

Sunday, January 8, 2023

Ashland Man Facing Strangulation and Assault Charges

An Ashland man was charged Sunday after an incident at his home late Saturday and Early Sunday morning.

Thursday, January 5, 2023

Wednesday, January 4, 2023

Former PennDOT Driver's License Examiner Arrested for Taking Bribes


On Wednesday, the Pennsylvania State Police, Troop J filed criminal charges against a former PennDOT employee accused of using his government position to facilitate a fraud scheme that allowed ineligible drivers to operate motor vehicles.

Pennsylvania State Police Looking for Homicide Suspect in Luzerne County

The Pennsylvania State Police are searching for a homicide suspect in Luzerne County.

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Sunday, January 1, 2023

Barnesville Man Wanted by Schuylkill County Detectives


Schuylkill County District Attorney Michael O’Pake and the Schuylkill County Detectives are asking the public to help locate a Barnesville man.

Friday, December 30, 2022

Wednesday, December 28, 2022